Astrazeneca (Covishield) banned/Age restricted /not approved in other countries

As on 25th November 2021, 16 countries have suspended the AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine – Denmark, Norway, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Iceland, Bulgaria, Ireland, The Netherlands , Portugal, Latvia,, Sweden, Luxembourg, Canada and USA. The details of the status of the administration of the vaccine in these countries is asunder:

S.NoName Of The CountryStatusLink of the News report
 2Norway  Banned
 3FranceBanned Under 55 yrs
 4 ItalyBanned Under 60
 5SpainBanned Under 60
 8SwedenBanned under 65 yrs
 9LuxembourgRestricted under 60 yrs
 10IrelandRestricted Under 60 yrs
 11The Netherlands  Restricted Under 60 yrs
 12PortugalRestricted Under 60 yrs
 13CanadaRestricted Under 55 yrs
 14GermanyRestricted Under 60 yrs
 15UNITED KINGDOMRestricted Under 40 yrs

Related Posts

Join Us